adult ministries

Alan Kraft

lead pastor

alank@cccgreeley.org

bruce hoppe

Pastoral Care Pastor and Staff Team Leader
bruceh@cccgreeley.org

cindy chavez

pastor of care
cindyc@cccgreeley.org

shane fanning

Pastor of Groups + Connection

shanef@cccgreeley.org

KJ tencza

Directional Pastor of Church Connections
kjt@cccgreeley.org

mariana wakefield

Pastor of Women + Hospitality
marianaw@cccgreeley.org

howard cassidy-moffatt

Pastor of Traditions
howardm@cccgreeley.org

luis + ale perez

Pastors of CCSpanish
970-353-1159

administration & facilities

abigail bearden

Front office manager
abbyb@cccgreeley.org

Phil Grizzle

Executive Pastor
philg@cccgreeley.org

Jamie Doddridge

HR + accounting director
jamied@cccgreeley.org

jack dodge

Director of Stewardship + Administration
jackd@cccgreeley.org

bob peterson

facilities assistant
bobp@cccgreeley.org

britany allred

database coordinator
britanya@cccgreeley.org

jacob whitacre

Facilities Manager
jacobw@cccgreeley.org

global & community impact

nate davis

Directional Pastor of Outreach

nathand@cccgreeley.org

Dudley brown

Pastor of Global Impact

dudleyb@cccgreeley.org

beth ball

Director of Kids Hope USA
bethb@cccgreeley.org

LINDSAY PEARSON

Coordinator of Special Needs
LINDSAYP@cccgreeley.org

kids ministries

jb walker

Director of Early Childhood Ministry

jb@cccgreeley.org

Daniel steitz

Pastor of Children’s Ministry + Environment
daniels@cccgreeley.org

tim steitz

pastor of the loop
grades 5 & 6
tims@cccgreeley.org

janna clark

Assistant Director of Children’s Ministry
jannac@cccgreeley.org

melinda carpenter

Coordinator of Tiny Tots
melindac@cccgreeley.org

angella babcock

tiny tots + cc kids administrative assistant
angellab@cccgreeley.org

student ministries

stetson beaman

Directional Pastor of Next Gen
stetsonb@cccgreeley.org

Landry Saathoff

Director of Student Ministries
landrys@cccgreeley.org

Stephen Hubbard

next gen administrative assistant
stephenh@cccgreeley.org

Worship & Visual Arts

michael brymer

Directional Pastor of
worship + creative arts
michaelb@cccgreeley.org

josiah harris

Ministry Coordinator of Tech + Digital
josiahh@cccgreeley.org

caity saathoff

worship + tech + hospitality administrative assistant
caitys@cccgreeley.org

jenny hooten

Executive Director of
Communications

jennyh@cccgreeley.org

jake hutton

Coordinator of Media

jakeh@cccgreeley.org

MICHELLE bIERI

Coordinator of Communications + Creative Arts
MICHELLEB@cccgreeley.org

kari armitage

communications administrative assistant

karia@cccgreeley.org

Adam Haag

Systems + Audio Engineer
adamh@cccgreeley.org

STORMIE HAAG

worship + tech DIRECTOR
STORMIEH@cccgreeley.org

paul brymer

Music Director
paulb@cccgreeley.org

Zoe’s

ben fusco

Director of Zoe’s + Events

benjaminf@cccgreeley.org

amelia piotter

Manager of Zoe’s Cafe
ameliap@cccgreeley.org

debby colburn

Zoe’s administrative assistant

debbyc@cccgreeley.org

david colburn

Zoe’s facilities assistant

davidc@cccgreeley.org

LYNN STUGART

ZOE’S EVENTS SUPERVISOR
events@cccgreeley.org