adult ministries

Alan Kraft

lead pastor

alank@cccgreeley.org

bruce hoppe

discipleship pastor

bruceh@cccgreeley.org

cindy chavez

 prayer + soul care pastor
cindyc@cccgreeley.org

Michael Krommendyk

soul care pastor
michaelk@cccgreeley.org

shane fanning

hospitality + groups

shanef@cccgreeley.org

cris arellano

cc spanish pastor
crisa@cccgreeley.org

larry scovil

traditions pastor
larrys@cccgreeley.org

KJ tencza

hospitality pastor
kjt@cccgreeley.org

administration & facilities

abigail bearden

Front office manager
abbyb@cccgreeley.org

Amy Sands

bookkeeper
amys@cccgreeley.org

Doug Bowen

Church Administrator
doug.bowen@cccgreeley.org

Phil Grizzle

Executive Pastor
philg@cccgreeley.org

Jamie Doddridge

HR director
jamied@cccgreeley.org

britany allred

database coordinator
britanya@cccgreeley.org

jacob spahr

facilities director
jacobs@cccgreeley.org

bob peterson

facilities assistant
bobp@cccgreeley.org

global & community impact

Dudley brown

global impact pastor

dudleyb@cccgreeley.org

rosann holman

community impact +
kids hope director
rosannh@cccgreeley.org

beth ball

love your city
administrative assistant
bethb@cccgreeley.org

kids ministries

jb walker

tiny tots director

jb@cccgreeley.org

Daniel steitz

CC Kids Pastor
daniels@cccgreeley.org

tim steitz

cc Kids + the loop director
tims@cccgreeley.org

janna clark

elementary children’s ministry coordinator
jannac@cccgreeley.org

melinda carpenter

tiny tots coordinator
melindac@cccgreeley.org

angella babcock

tiny tots + cc kids administrative assistant
angellab@cccgreeley.org

student ministries

nate davis

next gen Pastor

nathand@cccgreeley.org

stetson beaman

next gen Pastor
stetsonb@cccgreeley.org

lauren cooper

next gen administrative assistant
laurenc@cccgreeley.org

Worship & Visual Arts

isaiah gimmestad

tech director
isaiahg@cccgreeley.org

josiah harris

tech + digital
ministry coordinator
josiahh@cccgreeley.org

courtney coggswell

worship + tech
administrative assistant
courtneyc@cccgreeley.org

jenny hooten

communications director

jennyh@cccgreeley.org

mariana wakefield

communications assistant
marianaw@cccgreeley.org

jake hutton

Media Coordinator

jakeh@cccgreeley.org

kari armitage

communications administrative assistant

karia@cccgreeley.org

Zoe’s

ben fusco

Zoe’s + Events director

benjaminf@cccgreeley.org

amelia piotter

zoe’s cafe manager
ameliap@cccgreeley.org

rohanna roma

zoe’s events manager
rohannar@cccgreeley.org

debby colburn

Zoe’s administrative assistant

debbyc@cccgreeley.org

david colburn

Zoe’s facilities assistant

davidc@cccgreeley.org